SNEL INFORMATIE
Sluit snel informatie

Ons volledige team



Tine Clinckemaillie

Tine Clinckemaillie

  • Coach
  • 0495 70 63 55
  • tine.clinckemaillie@absoluutvzw.be
  • West-Vlaanderen
Miet Heytens

Miet Heytens

  • Coach
  • 0478 81 79 64
  • nele.bultynck@absoluutvzw.be
  • West-Vlaanderen
Marijke De Weweire

Marijke De Weweire

  • Coach
  • 0472 04 46 68
  • marijke.deweweire@absoluutvzw.be
  • Oost-Vlaanderen
Tabitha Pultijn

Tabitha Pultijn

  • Coach
  • 0479 67 34 71
  • tabitha.pultijn@absoluutvzw.be
  • Oost-Vlaanderen
Ingrid Cuyx

Ingrid Cuyx

  • Coach
  • 0471 79 10 26
  • ingrid.cuyx@absoluutvzw.be
  • Limburg en regio Geel
Eve Wanseele

Eve Wanseele

  • Coach
  • 0472 04 47 24
  • eve.wanseele@absoluutvzw.be
  • Limburg
Sarah Verdonck

Sarah Verdonck

  • Coach
  • 0478 81 79 72
  • sarah.verdonck@absoluutvzw.be
  • Kempen
Sofie Van Ginderen

Sofie Van Ginderen

  • Coach
  • 0472 31 36 60
  • sofie.vanginderen@absoluutvzw.be
  • Noord-Antwerpen en Kempen
Brenda Lorrentop

Brenda Lorrentop

  • Coach
  • 0471 86 28 07
  • brenda.lorrentop@absoluutvzw.be
  • Antwerpen
Arjan Meert

Arjan Meert

  • Coach
  • 0472 77 22 42
  • arjan.meert@absoluutvzw.be
  • Vlaams-Brabant en Antwerpen
Annelies Noppen

Annelies Noppen

  • Coach
  • 0478 81 79 66
  • annelies.noppen@absoluutvzw.be
  • Vlaams-Brabant en Antwerpen
Dorien Boonen

Dorien Boonen

  • Helpdesk- en redactiemedewerkster
  • 03 259 08 85
  • dorien.boonen@absoluutvzw.be
  • Antwerpen
Delphine Vanderbeken

Delphine Vanderbeken

  • Administratief medewerkster
  • 056 23 70 31
  • administratie@absoluutvzw.be
  • Kortrijk
Lien Van de Wiel

Lien Van de Wiel

  • Algemeen coördinator
  • 0478 81 79 55
  • lien.vandewiel@absoluutvzw.be
  • Antwerpen
Inge Wouters

Inge Wouters

  • Coördinator dienstverlening
  • 0471 21 31 25
  • inge.wouters@absoluutvzw.be
  • Antwerpen
Lieve Devlies

Lieve Devlies

  • Communicatie en externe relaties
  • 0478 81 79 56
  • Lieve.devlies@absoluutvzw.be
  • Kortrijk